User login

Governance and Supervision of Chapter 11 Cases and Companies

Commissioners: Donald Bernstein, Jack Butler and Bettina Whyte

Advisory Committee Members:

  1. Prof. Douglas Baird, University of Chicago Law School
  2. Michael St. Patrick Baxter, BlueMountain Capital Management, LLC (New York)
  3. David G. Heiman, Jones Day (Cleveland)
  4. William H. Henrich, Getzler Henrich & Associates (New York)
  5. Judge Michael Hogan, U.S. District Court (D. Ore)
  6. Judge Barbara A. Houser, U.S. Bankruptcy Court (N.D. Tx)
  7. Mark Kronfeld, Owl Creek Asset Management (New York)
  8. Prof. Nancy Rapoport, University of Nevada-Las Vegas School of Law
  9. M. Freddie Reiss, FTI Consulting, Inc. (Los Angeles)
  10. John C. (“Kit”) Weitnaur, Alston & Bird LLP (Atlanta)
  11. Clifford J. White [ex officio] U.S. Dept. of Justice (Washington)
Committee co-chairs: William H. Henrich and David G. Heiman
Reporters: Nancy Rapoport and Douglas Baird



Minutes of July 12, 2012 conference call