User login

Labor and Benefits Issues

Commissioners: William Brandt, Babette Ceccotti and James Sprayregen

Advisory Committee Members:

  1. Michael L. Bernstein, Arnold & Porter LLP (Washington, D.C.)
  2. Joseph A. Bondi, Alvarez & Marsal (New York)
  3. Prof. Andrew B. Dawson, University of Miami School of Law
  4. Israel Goldowitz, Pension Benefit Guaranty Corp. (Washington D.C.)
  5. David Jury, United Steelworkers Union, (Pittsburgh, PA)
  6. Prof. Thomas A. Kochan, Massachusetts Institute of Technology (Cambridge)
  7. Sharon L. Levine, Lowenstein Sandler, PC (Roseland, N.J.)
  8. Michael Nicholson, UAW (Detroit)
  9. David E. Rogers, McDermott Will & Emery, LLP (Washington D.C.)
  10. David R. Seligman, Kirkland & Ellis LLP (Chicago)
  11. Sina Toussi, VR Capital Group (New York)
  12. Judge Eugene R. Wedoff, U.S. Bankruptcy Court (N.D. Ill)
  13. Steven Zelins, Blackstone Group (New York)
Committee Co-chairs: Michael L. Bernstein and Sharon L. Levine
Reporter: Prof. Andrew B. Dawson



Minutes of May 24 2013 Teleconference
Minutes of April 19 2013 Meeting at ABI Annual Spring Conference
Minutes of March 1 2013 conference call