User login

Avoiding Powers

Commissioners: Geoff Berman and Jack Butler

Advisory Committee Members:

  1. Prof. Christopher W. Frost, University of Kentucky College of Law (Lexington, KY)
  2. Debra I. Grassgreen, Pachulski Stang Ziehl & Jones LLP (San Francisco, CA)
  3. Judge Stacey Jernigan, U.S. Bankruptcy Court (N.D Tx)
  4. Bruce S. Nathan, Lowenstein Sandler PC (New York)
  5. John D. Penn, Haynes and Boone LLP (Fort Worth)
  6. Ronald R. Peterson, Jenner & Block LLP (Chicago)
  7. Judge Steven Rhodes, U.S. Bankruptcy Court (E.D. Mich)
  8. Prof. G. Ray Warner, St. Johns University School of Law (Jamaica, N.Y.)
  9. David B. Wheeler, Moore & Van Allen PLLC (Charleston, S.C.)
  10. R. Scott Williams, Haskell Slaughter Young & Rediker LLC (Birmingham, Ala)
Committee Chairs: Bruce S. Nathan, Ronald R. Peterson and Prof. G. Ray Warner

Co-reporters: John Penn and David Wheeler



Minutes of August 17, 2012 conference call
Minutes of August 10, 2012 conference call