User login

Sales of Substantially all of the Debtors Assets, Including Going Concern Sales

Commissioners: D.J. (Jan) Baker, Arthur Gonzalez and Kenneth Klee

Advisory Committee Members:

  1. Prof. Barry Adler, New York University School of Law
  2. John W. Ames, Bingham Greenebaum Doll LLP (Louisville, Ky)
  3. Corinne Ball, Jones Day (New York)
  4. James E. Bromley, Cleary Gottlieb Steen & Hamilton LLP (New York)
  5. Prof. Ralph Brubaker, University of Illinois College of Law (Champaign, Ill)
  6. Mark D. Collins, Richards Layton & Finger PA (Wilmington)
  7. Matthew A. Feldman, Willkie Farr & Gallagher LLP (New York)
  8. Judge Robert E. Gerber, U.S. Bankruptcy Court (S.D.N.Y.)
  9. Lee Grinberg, Elliott Management (New York)
  10. David M. Hilty, Houlihan Lokey (New York)
  11. David S. Kurtz, Lazard (New York)
  12. Michael P. Richman, Hunton & Williams LLP (New York)
Committee Co-chairs: Mark D. Collins and Michael P. Richman
Reporter: Prof. Barry Adler



June 10, 2013 Telephonic Conference Call

October 22, November 19, and December 3, 2012 Telephonic Conference Calls

Minutes of October 10, 2012 New York, New York

Minutes of August 16, 2012 conference call